The Official Home of
North Attleboro
State Champs: 1997              Sectional Champs: 2013, 2012, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2002, 2001, 2000, 1999, 1998, 1997
Hockomock Tournament
The North Attleboro High wrestling team claimed its third tournament title of the season on Saturday, winning the Cumberland Invitational for the first time since 2007.

The Red Rocketeers were led by three individual weight class champs as Brennan Sankey went 4-0 with four pins to win the invitational's heavyweight division for the second year in a row. Joining him with individual tourney titles were teammate Devin Spratt at 120 pounds as he went 3-0 with a pair of pins and Collin Fiske at 152 pounds, with Fiske going 4-0 and notching a pair of pins.

Third-place finishers for North Attleboro were: Alex Devitto (126, 3-1), Mike Gould (138, 3-1), Nick Gould (145, 5-1), Jack Donahue (170, 3-1) and Nick Morrison (182, 3-1). The Rocketeers finished with 192 points to beat runner-up Bristol Eastern (Conn), which had 149 points in the 16-team tournament. North Attleboro next hosts Franklin on Wednesday.   Sunday January 17, 2016
North Attleboro takes Cumberland Invitational